Pastor

About Us | Apostolic Covering | Apostle J.R. Bowens | Pastor Regina Bowens | Financial Staff

New Life Apostolic Family Worship Center Finance Staff

Elder Paul E. Moore, Business Manager and Finance Committee Director Paul.Moore@newlifealive.org

Elder Harold Byrd, Finance Committee
Harold Byrd@newlifealive.org

Sister Ruby Hicks, Assistant Finance Director
Ruby Hicks@newlifealive.org

Sister Paula Watrous, Finance Committee
Paula.Watrous@newlifealive.org

Sister Earline Baker, Finance Committee
Earline Baker@newlifealive.org

Sister Dorothy Scales, Finance Committee
Dorothy_Scales@newlifealive.org

Sister Joyce Moore, Finance Committee
Joyce_Moore@newlifealive.org

 



New Life Apostolic Family Worship Center ‚óŹ 2700 W. Pecan Street, Ste. 570, Pflugerville, Texas

New Life Apostolic Family Worship Center

"The Atmosphere of Expectancy is the Breeding Ground for Miracles"